Dela - Translation Lost

New product

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,50 €.

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Dela - Translation Lost

1: Translation Lost (Intro) feat. Aliya

2: Go On  feat. Reach

3: Mars Part. III

4:  Lucy's & LooseLeafs feat. Blu

5: 1 Second Time Machine

6: West Side Story

7: Jay Electropietricus

8: WhatUWanna feat. Blu

9: Chunky Monkeying feat. Sowlie

10: I Will feat. Kemizt

11: Translation Lost

12: Translation Lost (Outro) feat. Aliya

13: WhatUWanna feat. Blu (Remix)

Bonus Track: WhatUWanna feat. Blu [DJ Spinna Mix]


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Dela - Translation Lost

Dela - Translation Lost