Tena Stelin - Tragedy View larger

Tena Stelin - Tragedy

New product

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,50 €.

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Dedicated to the victims of the earthquake in central Italy, August 2016

Side A
Tena Stelin - Tragedy
Music Inna House - Tragedy in Dub

Side AA
Joshua Hales - Walking On (Tired of This)
Music Inna House - Instrumental Version

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS: Gianpy Sound System and Lord Martufè
MIXED by Buriman @ Moa Anbessa Studio
GUITAR by Makka Roots
Distributed: by www.i-nity.com
Mastering by Dadub, Berlin
info: rootscooperation@libero.it


Customers who bought this product also bought:

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Tena Stelin - Tragedy

Tena Stelin - Tragedy

12 inches
Italian Production